Summer 2013 & The Magnetic Zeros

I can tell you now this is the song of 2013 spring/summer. It’s already given me memories. I cannot wait for the weather to turn to its good cheek, for it to be light at 9pm, to go on walks. To literally just enjoy life in all its uncertainties.

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros – Home

What I do have planned, with my friends, is a picnic (I’m making the food!!) relaxed park revision sessions, walks to the local town centre from college. I hope museum and gallery trips too. We actually finish school on the 24th of May and our last exam is the 14th of June. So we will literally have the whole of July and August and some of June free to just be. And Ramadan, not interrupted by school and such. I am so, so, so excited but we have hurdles to get there first 😦 coursework, exams…I hope dearly we have something to celebrate this August.

Ahh, Home
Let me come Home
Home is when I’m alone with you.

Leave a reply :)

